Client Reviews

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

They responded to my emergency water damage scenario urgently and provided the necessary equipment to dry out the affected areas. They billed insurance directly without needing to get me involved. Awesome service and reaction time.

CARMELLA ZARTMAN

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Darren and his team have provided excellent service in remediating my basement after it flooded. Exceptional service!
Ben Cooley Avatar
Ben Cooley
1/30/2022
I just wanted to make sure i post a positive review for Dalton and his team.They were very thorough and their professionalism was impeccable I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of their services. Great job guys!!!!
dj voo Doo Avatar
dj voo Doo
1/30/2021
They responded quickly, worked very hard, did an excellent job. All the employees were very compassionate and respectful during the aftermath of hurricane Florence and the flooding she brought. They continually communicate everything with us through out the process and answered all the questions we had. They also completed the job within the initial quote we were given. Thanks to the white crew especially Darrin and Ethan.
Docmernie Avatar
Docmernie
1/30/2019
Fast turnaround time for their restoration team to dry out my home that was severely affected by water damage. They arrived in an emergency like fashion and took the situation very seriously. It was obvious that this wasn't their first rodeo. I highly recommend them for your water damage restoration needs.
carlene mattie Avatar
carlene mattie
10/04/2019
This company is the best there is! They did an amazing job drying my aunt and uncle's house when their laundry room flooded. They were able to get it done fast and efficiently! Darren was the head guy they dealt with and him and his crew are so professional, friendly, and were genuinely concerned with my aunt and uncle's best interest as well as making sure the job was done correctly the first time! We will definitely be recommending them to all of our family and friends!
Jennifer Beesley Avatar
Jennifer Beesley
1/30/2020
fantastic service helped me get the mold out of the attic beneath the roof. swiftly and effectively. Good people who are really accurate. water remediation company in Atlanta won't even be seen while they're operating in your house.
Kari Osborne Avatar
Kari Osborne
1/23/2023
SO VERY PLEASED with the services I received. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Quick. You made a very stressful situation as easy as it could be. Highly recommend them!
Jocelyn Smith Avatar
Jocelyn Smith
1/20/2019
Thank you SO much Darren, and Ethan, Bobby and Darrel - & everyone else that came to our rescue. Darren was exceptional, and we appreciate his dedication. Glad he was able to help us.
Talita Emery Avatar
Talita Emery
1/30/2020
Darren and his team did a great job!! Very professional, took their time and explained everything in detail. We appreciated your exceptional service!
Lamar Frasier Avatar
Lamar Frasier
1/30/2022
Darren and Kenely were a great team to work with. They put my family at ease with our unfortunate event And answered any questions, at any time. They were informative and also flexible with their schedules. God forbid anything else happens, but lf so, they are my first call.
S Barnett Avatar
S Barnett
1/30/2022
Their water mitigation services is incredible. They are great to work with. They showed up when they said they would, did a great job and cleaned up everything for us.
Jürgen Schreiber Avatar
Jürgen Schreiber
11/30/2022
Very knowledgeable!!
Samantha Jorda Avatar
Samantha Jorda
1/19/2019
Very friendly and helpful service. Made dealing with the insurance company easy. I highly recommend using them.
Edinson Carrillo Avatar
Edinson Carrillo
1/30/2019
I contacted Darren after a water leak in the kitchen. He showed up quickly, explained everything really well, and promised he wouldn't be done until I was happy. His company came, setup dryers the same day. The next day, they were supposed to check everything. He called and asked if they could come the following day. Sure, no problem. Monday, they arrived 2 hours late. not that big of a deal. They removed part of the flooring, with more work to do the following morning. Tuesday morning came and went, no phone call, no text. I called afternoon, and he asked if they could be there at 4. At 530 they showed up to remove the cabinet. Instead of removing the cabinet, they removed the baseboard and called it good enough. After letting Darren know I wasn't happy with the work, he said he'd be back. That was the last I've heard from him. He's ignored every phone call since. As he left it, I have a cabinet drawer ripped out and broken by his guys. I have water under the remaining cabinets, and water sitting under the dishwasher they never removed. There's nails left in the floor, trim partially ripped off the wall with damaged drywall.
Tim P Avatar
Tim P
1/30/2021
I had a lot of water in part of my home after a bad storm. Darren came and checked it out and told me what it would take to get rid of the water and moisture. It damaged the carpets and walls. His crew came out and got rid of everything that was ruined. They set up the machines and within a few days everything was dry. I cannot express how professional and kind these guys were to me. It was a pleasure to deal with them during such a stressful time. I am so grateful that I selected them. The best thing I've ever done. I would recommend them to anyone who needs the services they provide. Thanks Darren and your crew for being so wonderful.
Anita Scranton Avatar
Anita Scranton
1/30/2021
We used this company to dry our basement. They responded very quickly and professionally and helped us avoid any long-term damage. Hope to never have this situation happen again, but if it does, we're calling this company!
Daniel Harris Avatar
Daniel Harris
11/30/2022
My basement flooded and I needed a professional water remediation company in Atlanta, one that could help me clean up the mess and treat my home. The team with Service Restoration was on time, organized, and had the right equipment to dry my floor and treat the water with chemicals. They even helped me clean up the rest of the water and gave me some great tips for preventing future flooding. I'm so grateful for their help!
Maverick Waters Avatar
Maverick Waters
12/30/2022
They responded to my emergency water damage scenario urgently and provided the necessary equipment to dry out the affected areas. They billed insurance directly without needing to get me involved. Awesome service and reaction time.
carmella zartman Avatar
carmella zartman
10/01/2019
The crew was fantastic. Worked quickly and did a great job. They worked around our schedule but still got everything done fast. Highly recommended .
Jim McMahon Avatar
Jim McMahon
1/30/2019
Beware, They steal, Beware. They commit insurance fraud by removing materials and replacing it with cheap stuff and pocket the money. They will find any excuse to leave expensive equipment, and the owner loves to take advantage of the elderly especially the wealthy ones. If it doesn't appear wet then watch out they will make it wet by using bottled water and take pictures of the water they just put down for the insurance. And they steal little things that won't get noticed til later. If u don't believe me and u hire them on anyways, simply just watch them, especially insurance jobs, owner is so shady he can't hide it or his questionable business practices.
darell blackshire Avatar
darell blackshire
1/23/2023

Get Live Help 24/7

Our experienced team is here for you when you need them
GET HELP NOWOr call us at (770) 282-1002
Copyright © 2024 24/7 Water Damage Atlanta. All Rights Reserved.
clock-omap-markertwitter-squarephonefacebookenvelopeangle-double-downquote-leftyoutube-squarecrosschevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram